DY Patil Group Page Image

Monday, 09 October 2017 04:15

Congratulations to Dr. G.Jasmine Beulah for the award of PhD from Anna University, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Thursday, 08 June 2017 11:45

FDP on " Competence Based Education", Dr.Tarranum Kadarbhai

Tuesday, 09 May 2017 11:16

Mass Campaign on control & prevention of HIV/AIDS in Higher Educational Institutions-FAQ

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 05:06

Alumni Meet-2017 was organized on 25th March 2017

Thursday, 16 March 2017 06:36

ACM: DSP Guest Lecture is organized on " Safety Issues in Cyber-Physical Systems "

Wednesday, 25 January 2017 05:20

The Techno-Sports-Cultural-2017 was organized on 18-20th January 2017 at Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex sport’s ground, Akurdi, Pune.

Thursday, 05 January 2017 10:01

Guest Session organized on "Mumbai Dabbawala's" at Shantai Auditorium, Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi ,Pune on 12/01/2017 from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thursday, 05 January 2017 08:49

Career Counseling Session for MCA and MBA Course

Thursday, 05 January 2017 08:35

Parallel minds Pool campus was held on 29th December 2016.

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 10:08

Campus Recruitment Process for CueLogic Technologies for MCA and ME Candidates at our Campus

Thursday, 22 December 2016 09:43

Pool Campus Recruitment for INTERNSHIPS for “Cuelogic Technologies” for MCA, ME Comp (2017 passout batch) is arranged at Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of MCA, Akurdi on 27th December 2016

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 04:25

SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY EXAM NOV/DEC 2016 TIME TABLE DECLARED ON WEBSITE

Page 1 of 4
Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+