Reference :

1.  Vishakha Judgment 1997

2. Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act 2013

3. Maharashtra Govt. Resolution General Administration Dept. No. SRV-1099/73/MKA,  dated 19th May 1999


                With reference to above cited acts & letters received from various competent authorities, Women Grievance cell (Internal Complaint Committee) has been constituted. The constitution of Committee is as follows: 

Sr. No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. K. Nirmala Chairman
2 Mrs. Snehal Patil Member (Teaching Female Representative)
3 Mr. Vikas Patil Member (Non-Teaching Male Representative)
4 Ms. Girija Paranjape Member (Against Non-Teaching Female Representative)
5 Ms. Falguni Mayavanshi Member (Girls Representative)
6 Ms. Nayanika Kale Member (Girls Representative)
7 Mrs. Swati Vidyadhar Vedak NGO Representative
8 Mr. Sachin Bhosale Member (Dy. Registrar)
9 Dr. Kavita Suryawanshi Member Secretary

The committee must follow all the instructions for women grievance and appropriate action must be taken. The Committee expected to conduct various counseling programs from time to time on the subject of women empowerment and women awareness as a part our social responsibility towards prevailing women harassment and increasing female foeticide.

This committee will be in action till further orders.